top of page
Clovers
IMG_7182 2.JPG

Parade Committee

The White Plains St. Patrick’s Day Parade Committee is committed to our mission to celebrate the contributions of those who trace their ancestry to Ireland.  We are dedicated to working hard to celebrate Irish Americans who have enriched our city with faith, values and hard work.

Committee Members

John Martin (Chair)  jmartin@allnyt.com

Lt. Bill Bertram (W.P.P.D. Ret.) (Vice Chair) Wpparadecommvc@gmail.com

Beth O’Keeffe Cleary (Co-Chair) bethcleary19@gmail.com

Declan Farrell (Co-Chair) declanf1971@gmail.com

John McCarthy (Treasurer) john@mcoc.com

 

Padraig Allen info@papaevents.com

 

Ann Bernstein Abernstein@houlihanlawrence.com

Wayne Bass wbass@whiteplainsny.gov

Mark and Kathleen Bonistall kathleenbonistall@gmail.com

 

Karen Dillane karendillane@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Daly Bruton jenbfam@me.com

 

Terry Conroy conroy613@yahoo.com

Ed Dunphy eddunph@gmail.com

 

John Cullen emcpville@aol.com

 

Mary D’Amico mikematt1@aol.com

 

Tom Devine tdevine@HEALY-ELECTRIC.COM

 

Colleen Fay f18235@optonline.net 

 

Vinny Finnegan vinny33@optonline.net

 

Tom Lavelle tom.lavelle.cu7d@statefarm.com

Brian Mahon info@hudsongrilleny.com

Peter McKiernan pgmck03@yahoo.com

Anne McPherson annaghhill@aol.com

Sean Meade smeade@cswhiteplains.com

 

Jim Noonan jrnoon@aol.com

 

Jim Scully jim@scullycorp.com

bottom of page